PERSONNEL:

Name : Mr. Samsul Bahari Yahya
Tel: 03-8312 5135
Email : samsulbahari.yahya@mmu.edu.my

Name : Mr. Lee Jyh Yih
Tel: 06-252 3452
Email : jylee@mmu.edu.my

Name: Mr. Mohamed Affendi Ahmad Arshad
Tel: 03-8312 5098
Email : mohamed.affendi@mmu.edu.my

Name : Ms. Sabariah Binti Abdul Rahman
Tel: 06-252 3455
Email : sabariah@mmu.edu.my

Name : Ms. Nurhuzaimah bt Ahmad Zairi
Tel: 03-8312 5936
Email : nurhuzaimah.zairi@mmu.edu.my

Name : Ms. Suzudiana Zulkefli
Tel: 03-8312 5141
Email : suzudiana@mmu.edu.my

 Name : Mervyn Seet Chi Chun
Tel: 06-252 3471
Email :  ccseet@mmu.edu.my


GENERAL EMAIL: finance@mmu.edu.my

PERSONNEL:

Name : Balqis binti Baharuddin
Tel: 06-2523473
Email: balqis.baharuddin@mmu.edu.my


Name : Mr. Mohd. Faizal Ab Hamid
Tel: 03-8312 5086
Email : faizal.hamid@mmu.edu.my

Name : Ms. Fadilah Md Ali
Tel: 03-8312 5099
Email : fadilah.ali@mmu.edu.my

Name : Ms. Farazetty Hartini Zakaria
Tel: 06-252 3016
Email : farazetty.zakaria@mmu.edu.my

Name : Ms. Nurul Izza Mohamad Nordan
Tel: 03-8312 5109
Email : nurul.izza@mmu.edu.my

Name : Mr. Shaiful Azman Abu Hassan
Tel: 06-252 3474
Email : shaiful.azman@mmu.edu.my

Name : Ms. Mimi Zalina Osman Ariff
Tel: 03-8312 5498
Email : zalina.osman@mmu.edu.my

 

GENERAL EMAIL : exam@mmu.edu.my

 

PERSONNEL:

Name : Albert Quek 
Email : quek.albert@mmu.edu.my

Mohd Faizal Mat Jewari
Tel: 03 83125987
Email : faizal.jewari@mmu.edu.my

Baktiar Hasnan
Email: baktiar.hasnan@mmu.edu.my  
Tel: 03 83125076

PERSONNEL:

Name : Ms. Nor Iznani Binti Mohamed
Tel: 03-83125898
Email : alumnioffice@mmu.edu.my

Name : Ms. Dahlia Syahrani Md Yusof
Tel: 03-83125898
Email : alumnioffice@mmu.edu.my