Please do not hesitate to contact the following personnel for further details:

SERVICESPERSONNELTEL. NO.E-MAIL


GRATITUDE MESSAGE AND PHOTO

Ms. Suriati Kamis03-8312 5058


suriati@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Nur Syazwani Ghazali03-8312 5058


nur.syazwani@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Rozita Alias03-8312 5056


rozita.alias@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Noor Emawati Mohamad03-8312 5058


noor.emawati@mmu.edu.my


FEES AND PAYMENT ISSUE

Ms. Nor Khamisah Sidek03-8312 5473


nor.khamisah@mmu.edu.my

Mr. Samsul Bahari Yahya03-8312 5135


samsulbahari.yahya@mmu.edu.my 

Mr. Lee Jyh Yih06-252 3452


jylee@mmu.edu.my 

Mr. Mohamed Affendi Ahmad Arshad03-8312 5098


mohamed.affendi@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Sabariah Binti Abdul Rahman06-252 3455


sabariah@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Nurhuzaimah bt Ahmad Zairi03-8312 5936


nurhuzaimah.zairi@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Suzudiana Zulkefli03-83125141


suzudiana@mmu.edu.my


TRACER STUDY & ALUMNI MATTERS

Ms. Nur Rabikha Zainudin06-2524164 / 013-368 8302


nur.rabikha@mmu.edu.my


OTHER CONVOCATION MATTERS

Mr. Mohd. Faizal Ab Hamid03-8312 5086


faizal.hamid@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Fadilah Md Ali03-8312 5099


fadilah.ali@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Farazetty Hartini Zakaria06-252 3016


farazetty.zakaria@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Balqis Baharuddin06-252 3473


balqis.baharuddin@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Azlindawaty Mohd. Khuzi03-83125109


azlinda@mmu.edu.my

Mr. Shaiful Azman Abu Hassan06-2523474


shaiful.azman@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Mimi Zalina Osman Ariff03-83125498


zalina.osman@mmu.edu.my