Congratulations to All Graduates
MMU Convocation

Enquiries

Please do not hesitate to contact the following personnel for further details:

SERVICES PERSONNEL TEL. NO. E-MAIL
GRATITUDE MESSAGE AND PHOTO Puan Noor Emawati Mohamad 03-8312 5058 noor.emawati@mmu.edu.my
Puan Nur Syazwani  Ghazali 03-8312 5058 nur.syazwani@mmu.edu.my 
Puan Rozita Alias 03-8312 5056 rozita.alias@mmu.edu.my
Puan Suriati Kamis 03-8312 5056 suriati@mmu.edu.my 
FEES AND PAYMENT ISSUE Pn Nurhuzaimah bt Ahmad Zairi 03-8312 5936 nurhuzaimah.zairi@mmu.edu.my
Pn Nor Khamisah bt Sidek 03-8312 5473 nor.khamisah@mmu.edu.my
En Samsul Bahari Yahya 03-8312 5135  samsulbahari.yahya@mmu.edu.my 
En Lee Jyh Yih 06-252 3452  jylee@mmu.edu.my 
En Mohamed Affendi  Ahmad Arshad 03-8312 5098  mohamed.affendi@mmu.edu.my 
Pn. Sabariah Binti Abdul Rahman 06-252 3455 sabariah@mmu.edu.my 
Pn Suzudiana bt Zulkefli 03-8312 5141 suzudiana@mmu.edu.my
Pn Noor Azlin bt Amat 06-252 3477 azlin@mmu.edu.my
TRACER STUDY & ALUMNI MATTERS Ms Nur Rabikha Binti Zainudin 03-8312 5272 nur.rabikha@mmu.edu.my
OTHER CONVOCATION MATTERS En. Mohd. Faizal Ab Hamid 03-8312 5086 faizal.hamid@mmu.edu.my
Ms Fadilah Md Ali 03-8312 5099 fadilah.ali@mmu.edu.my
Puan Farazetty Hartini Zakaria 06-252 3016 farazetty.zakaria@mmu.edu.my

Puan Azlindawaty Mohd. Khuzi

03-83125109 azlinda@mmu.edu.my

Ms Balqis Baharuddin @ Baharau

06-2523473 balqis.baharuddin@mmu.edu.my

En. Shaiful Azman b Abu Hassan

06-2523474 Shaiful.azman@mmu.edu.my